I have been trying 🌸🌸🌸The face shop🌸🌸🌸 sheet masks !! Which I have got buy 5 get 5 free offer 🙌🏻 from @mynykaa.

The face shop offers you many types in them !! And my favourite is aloevera face mask out of them.

Price : Rs.100 | one sheet mask.

Packaging: Comes in a sachet which is easy to tear ! The sheet mask is soaked in serum.

What it says : A mask sheet that mildly calms sensitive skin with rich essence, the real nature shea butter face mask is here to transform your skin. Your skin will be soft and supple in a couple of minutes with this mask, leaving you looking effortlessly flawless. The rich extracts, with soothing properties, offers softness and hydration to skin.

🍀NO PARABENS.

🌷Recently I have used SHEA BUTTER sheet mask , the sheet mask is so moisturising and soothing ! The mask has a compact packaging which is travel friendly! After using I felt my skin felt very moisturised and healthy . 🍀As my skin is acne prone and combination skin , it dint clog my pores nor caused break outs.

Over all I loved the sheet masks !! 🙌🏻🙌🏻🙌🏻 more reviews of other sheet masks coming soon.